Adding A Plus One

Classic from the movie Roger Rabbit

Something that I haven’t discussed about my relationship with Daddy’s is the fact it is an open relationship:-

An open relationship is an interpersonal relationship in which the parties want to be together but agree to a form of a non-monogamous relationship.  This means that they agree that a romantic or intimate relationship with another person is accepted, permitted, or tolerated. For persons in open relationships sex may be more pleasing and they may engage in it more frequently than the average couple.

Generally, an open relationship is when the parties involved have two or more romantic or sexual relationships occurring at the same time either as a short term relationship, such as dating, or long term relationship, such as marriage. Wikipedia

One of the reasons for us to have an open relationship is the fact Daddy is bi-sexual; yes another matter I haven’t discussed either, he occasionally likes to has a over-whelming need to see other gents.  His previous relationship he was allowed to see other gents, but wasn’t allowed to see other women even though his last partner could see other men.  I am not going to sit in judgement of anyone else relationship as I know there is always two sides to each story, but hearing what Daddy said I made a decision that I would only allow him to have sex with other men, but also other women as long as he does it safely.  In return, Daddy has allowed me to play with other men; as long as he knows.

Okay that was decided very early within our relationship, but we haven’t really gotten around on how or what would happen if other one found another play mate YET.

Due to Daddy being away and tied up; not literally, for last couple of  weeks and still not back home for another 10 days, so no chance of another play session happening during these three weeks.  I have been having fun on Fet.  I haven’t been particularly looking for someone else to play with.  I have basically being my naughty, cheeky self, but I have managed to peak the interest of another gent we will call Sir; cause it is part of his username, has said he would like to play with me for a weekend at least to begin with.

Now Sir is similar to Daddy in so many ways, but they both have their differences also.  But I go into that in more detail within a later post.

Now I will admit that I didn’t tell Daddy early enough how serious the conversation was getting with Sir, but Daddy said he thought I would have had at least one play date while he was away hehe none booked and until Sir came along I must admit that I didn’t have one person who held my interest to where I would agree to met them any way.  Doesn’t mean I haven’t been having some fun ;p but it is been over Skype only and even that has been so quiet lately.

The only other difference is both Daddy and Sir have been added in Fet as relationship status, in part to make others realise I was actually in relationship and with whom.  The other part was due to an issue I have had with a number of users on Fet being abusive and I secretly hoped that adding change in relationship status will stop the unwanted attention that I have experienced lately.

So basically this little naughty sub girl is now going to serve two Doms; one who see her as his baby girl and the other see her as submissive, and she is so happy 😉 and looking forward to how it will all work.  Even better is her two Doms want to meet up so they can both use and abuse me at the same time :D.  But they both promise me loads of spankings and plently of bruises, so this I might have to rethink my choice in clothing hehe.

Leave a Reply

