50 Questions – Kinky Version

Daddy likes it when I am naughty ;p

I have seen various lists like these in numerous blogs that I follow, but actually found this on a friend’s; who is from the US, writing on Fetlife.  As this is not my post all orginal questions will be in black and all my answers will be purple.

1. What is your sign?

Pisces

2. Does the definition of your sign fit you?

Being a born romantic

3. What side of the bed do you sleep on?

Left

4. Shower alone or with someone?

Currently alone 😦

5. What is your favorite color?

Purple

6. Are you an open minded person?

Very

7. What is your favorite vacation spot?

Any where near a sea

8. How did you find fetlife?

Fellow blogger

9. Do you ever wish you hadn’t found it?

Yes, once when I was getting trouble from some users

10. How long have you been of fetlife?

Under 6 months

11. When did you realize you were kinky?

Always been kinky, just never had a chance met like minded people and experience it until recently.

12. What is the kinkiest thing you have done?

Had unexpected MFM threesome and allowed it to continue even though I had no prior knowledge of it.

13. What is your ultimate fantasy?

Having all my holes filled at the same time.

14. What started your fascination with wolves?

Always liked wolves, but my favorite animals are Panda and Orca’s though

15. Where did you get your Fetlife screen name?

Suggestion from the fellow blogger to hid my true identity.

16. What is your favorite position?

Either doggy style or me being on top.

17. What is your favorite book?

Any Harry Potter book

18. What is your favorite movie?

White Christmas

19. What is your favorite quote?

“Age is just a number which others use to judge us by” by ME

20. What is your favorite food?

Peking Duck

21. Do you still talk to any of your ex boyfriends or husbands?

Yes, I speak to all but 3 ex boyfriends, have a few on Facebook

22. What is the one thing (cosmetically) that you would change about yourself?

Have my tummy tucked

23. What is your worst attribute?

Bottom of my tummy over-hangs too much

24. What is your best attribute?

My boobs ;p ex Sir and Daddy think so

25. Are you always on time or always late?

Always on time hate being late.

26. Ever been to an intervention?

Yes, but it was mutual consent

27. Have you ever participated or wanted to participate in incest play?

NEVER

28. Do you listen to music?

Yes, when not watching my TV programmes

29. Have you ever tried Cbt?

No

30. Are you a glass half full or a glass half empty kind of person?

Who has been at my drink?

31. Do you attend many BDSM functions?

Not yet

32. What do you consider to be your number one fetish?

Spanking

33. Do you masturbate often?

No not allowed too.

34. Have you ever eaten off of a human buffet?

No but it is a dream of mine

35. Have you ever dressed up in women’s clothes?

Everyday

36. Have you ever had sex in public?

Yes

37. How many partners have you had?

8

38. Do you enjoy reading?

Yes

39. Do you like anal?

Yes

40. What do you like to do when it rains?

I would like to go for a walk and have someone kiss me loads

41. What is your favorite food?

Pizza

42. What is your favorite candy?

Chocolate

43. What is your favorite flavor of ice cream?

Chocolate

44. Are you left or right handed?

Left

45. Have you ever smoked cigars?

Never

46. Are you a smoker?

Yes but trying to give up

47. Do you exercise?

Yes 5 days out of 7

48. Have you ever wondered what the first person was thinking who strapped themselves to a bull?

Never

49. Do you take creamer in your coffee?

No prefer milk

50. Is there anything in your life you would change?

My marriage and the time I have wasted on it.

Leave a Reply

