Daily Prompt: All About Me

 

 

My facebook cover

My facebook cover

Explain why you chose your blog’s title and what it means to you.

The blog’s title came from the desire of my first Daddy wish for me to keep a journal we were a long distance relationship so it had to be online.  I needed a name which would be linked back to the blogs I contribute to as a writer and owner(s) of, I wanted to this blog to remain anonymous from my vanilla life.  So I couldn’t use my normal internet or gamer handle, so choosing a title was the hardest bit as the first number of tries were not available, on the 5th or 6th turn Daddy’s Naughty little girl blog was born.

This blog has become so important to me, it has been the one place where I can be myself, be true to myself, the one place where I can be the true me and only place where I don’t have to hid thoughts, feelings or who I am.  Yes I do protect people’s identities and our locations, but anything I say here is truth to myself, my thoughts and feelings.  This blog has been so much with me and those who follow me and/or comment have helped me through some real life issues that has had me in tears and stressed out.

Thank you guys, I might not always say it to you all but you do mean a lot to me.

 

12 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: All About Me

  1. Truly, I have avoided this blog because of the title. Having read about why you chose it didn’t change my mind; however, I clicked on random post as I usually do when visiting a blog for the first time and came across a blog explain what a Dom Daddy was and wasn’t. I found your approach to the subject respectable and informative. It is a topic not often discussed openly. If you don’t mind the intrusion, I plan to follow your blog for a time to lean more about the topic. If you do mind, say the words and I will “unfollow” with all respect. I feel a little awkward about reading as it does seem very personal from my vantage.

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt~All About Me-Did you think I’d let this one slip by? « The Cheeky Diva

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt – All About Me – The (Mostly True) Origin Story of TooFullToWrite | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: All About Me … The beginning of Lent | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: All About Me | My.Vivid.Visions

  6. Pingback: All About Me – What is BBT? | Beyond Beauty Tips

Leave a Reply

