Weekly Photo Challenge: Home

In a new post specifically created for this challenge, share a picture that evokes HOME for you.

Views across the valley like this

Views across the valley like this

Home wouldn't be any where without the kids.

Home wouldn’t be any where without the kids.

I come back on the train and I am see unique sights like this if I am lucky.

I come back on the train and I am see unique sights like this if I am lucky.

More views across the valley

More views across the valley

When I get to go my walk and see my "little church" it makes my heart sing.

When I get to go my walk and see my “little church” it makes my heart sing.

If I am not at Boss's then I get to snuggle up close to these two also.

If I am not at Boss’s then I get to snuggle up close to these two also.

My neighbour make my home worthwhile

My neighbour make my home worthwhile

798321_10200162200878908_253009870_o

Might be a picture of a wall and snow. but this is technically my garden hehe

Even my home wouldn't be the same without my kids and neighbours kids

Even my home wouldn’t be the same without my kids and neighbours kids

If I am not at Boss's then I get to snuggle up close to Pooh Bear

If I am not at Boss’s then I get to snuggle up close to Pooh Bear

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Home

Leave a Reply

