Daily Prompt: Through the Window

Simply a beautiful picture.

Simply a beautiful picture.

Go to the nearest window. Look out for a full minute. Write about what you saw.

I am currently sitting at the dining room table at Boss’ home.  If I happen to look up from laptop, then I look out of one of his window overlooking his back garden

When I look out off the window, I see that it is raining, with slight wind and it is starting to get dark.  I can see the side of boss’ garage, a small patio, some bushes and back of a couple of houses on a neighbouring street.

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Through the Window

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Through the Window.. .where is the Southern Cross? | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34

Leave a Reply

