Daily Prompt: 32 Flavors

Will kiss the person who brings my cup first thing in the morning. ;-)

Will kiss the person who brings my cup first thing in the morning. ;-)

Vanilla, chocolate, or something else entirely?

This is a really open-ended question, I am not a lover of vanilla either the taste or the lifestyle ;-) but I love chocolate and many other things.  I have going to include a lot off them within this blog entry.

I love all flavours of chocolate but if you want to treat this little girl a bar of Green & Blacks is a little piece of heaven.

I love all flavours of chocolate but if you want to treat this little girl a bar of Green & Blacks is a little piece of heaven.

Liquid chocolate is good for food play as well ;-)

Liquid chocolate is good for food play as well ;-)

Icecream is also good for food play, come on boys chase those drips ;-)

Icecream is also good for food play, come on boys chase those drips ;-)

But if I am playing then it has to be chocolate flavoured ;-)

But if I am playing then it has to be chocolate flavoured ;-)

If I am eating my ideal icecream it would this.  Not a scoop, just leave the tub and spoon.

If I am eating my ideal icecream it would this. Not a scoop, just leave the tub and spoon.

I live and love coffee, I don't drink much alcohol or juice.

I live and love coffee, I don’t drink much alcohol or juice.

If I do drink I <3 Baileys Irish Cream

If I do drink I love Baileys Irish Cream.  No just one glass, gimme the bottle hehe.

Pancake Day (Shrove Tuesday) is on 12th February.  We celebrate that as a family with loads of pancakes and maple syrup.

Pancake Day (Shrove Tuesday) is on 12th February. We celebrate that as a family with loads of pancakes and maple syrup.

My daughter B likes this on her pancakes also.

My daughter B likes this on her pancakes also.

While it is cold outside northing better than a cup of Hot Chocolate, and the squirt cream can be used later ;-).

While it is cold outside northing better than a cup of Hot Chocolate, and the squirt cream can be used later ;-).

pekingduck1

If not on a diet I love to eat Peking Duck

But I am on diet, this is a treat also Caesar Salad.

But I am on diet, this is a treat also Caesar Salad.

I eat loads of fruit also

I eat loads of fruit also

This is more a fun way to get your five a day.

This is more a fun way to get your five a day.

Or like this ;-)

Or like this ;-)

Prefer having my fruit like this.

Prefer having my fruit like this.

or like this.

or like this.

Fruit and chocolate YUMMY

Fruit and chocolate YUMMY

This looks so yummy & naughty.

This looks so yummy & naughty.

I love cakes in particular Muffins.

I love cakes in particular Muffins.

hmmmmmm Macroons

hmmmmmm Macroons

tumblr_m9ypkza3xO1qcxieko1_500

Cookies

My boys favourite

My boys favourite

B favourite sweet.

B’s favourite sweet.

The little in me likes lollipops ;-)

The little in me likes lollipops ;-)

This is my kids all time favourite comfort food.

This is my kids all time favourite comfort food.

It is only pizza flavour that kids and I agree on.

It is only pizza flavour that kids and I agree on.

One of our new favourites Rachael Ray's Chicken Noodle, Hold The Soup.

One of our new favourites Rachael Ray’s Chicken Noodle, Hold The Soup.

6 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: 32 Flavors

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: 32 Flavors | tammyehoney

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt; 32 Flavors/ The Daily Post | terry1954

Leave a Reply

