Reblog: Talking To My Pussy

I found the below poem on a Fet forum by use Mister_Neal, the poem made me remember something that Daddy said the other day.  Here you go Daddy just for you.

BABY JUST LIE HERE AND ENJOY.

CAUSE I AM NOT TALKING TO YOU AT ALL

I AM SPEAKING TO MY PUSSY

YES YOU WALK WITH HER

AND TAKE CARE OF HER BUT IN ALL

ITS STILL MY PUSSY

MMM DADDY MISSES YOU

(AS MY TONGUE STROKES YOUR OUTER LIPS)

WITH A WET KISS

(MY LIPS TRACES THE CURVE OF HER ENTRANCE)

DONT YOU MISS DADDY MAKING YOU SMILE

(REAL PUSSY EATER KNOW IF DONE RIGHT THE PUSSY CAN SMILE FOR YOU)

BABY DONT YOU LOVE THE WAY I SOFTLY LICK THAT PEARL

(SCREAM BABY SCREAM)

AWW LOOK SHE GETTING WETTER

(MMM SHE SHOULD MY TONGUE IS INSIDE HER PUSSY CUPPING UP MAKING HER JUICES ROLL INTO MY MOUTH)

I FEEL HER THIGHS TREMBLE

(SHIT THEY SHOULD I HAVE THEM NEXT TO HER EARS AND I AM TONGUE FUCKING HER ASS AS WELL)

MY LIPS ARE MAKING LOVE TO HER CLIT

(ITS GUSHING SO GOOD FOR DADDY)

MY FINGERS GRAB THE CHEEKS OF HER ASS

(YES THATS MY NASTY BIATCH CUM ALL OVER MY FACE)

AS I KISS THESE LIPS AGAIN

(I AINT LETTING NOT ONE FUCKING DROP GO TO WASTE THIS MY PUSSY)

Leave a Reply

